24 hour crisis line, available 24/7, free and confidential
New Horizons Company Logo

New Horizons Crisis Center Board of Directors



Joyce Arends

Board Chairperson

David Naughton

Board Vice Chairperson

Ben Anderson

Board Secretary

Becky Deterling

Board Treasurer


Cristine Powell

Cindy Sa

Lyle Snyder

BC Franson

Matthew Hoekstra

Katie Hatch

Caroline Munson


Board of Directors Job Description

Application for our Board of Directors